Book Industry, Books, classics, Fables, Fantasy, historical fiction, history, literary fiction, Publishers, Reading, Reviews, Young Adult

The Deathless Girls by Kiran Millwood Hargrave

Title: The Deathless Girls Author: Kiran Millwood Hargrave Genre: Historical, Gothic, Fantasy Publisher: Bellatrix/Hachette Published: 24th September 2019 Format: Paperback Pages: 310 Price: $19.99 Synopsis: Gothic, intoxicating, feminist and romantic - this is the breathtakingly imagined untold story of the brides of Dracula, by bestselling author Kiran Millwood Hargrave in her much-anticipated YA debut. Gothic,… Continue reading The Deathless Girls by Kiran Millwood Hargrave

Book Industry, Books, challenges, Crime/Mystery, literary fiction, Publishers, Reading, Reviews

The Au Pair by Emma Rous

Title: The Au Pair Author: Emma Rous Genre: Fiction, Mystery Publisher: Hachette Australia Published: 11th December 2018 Format: Paperback Pages: 410 Price: $29.99 Synopsis:A tautly plotted mystery of dark family secrets, perfect for fans of Kate Morton. 'Entrancing, compelling, atmospheric, reminiscent of Daphne du Maurier. A beautiful read that delivers a shocking and satisfying ending' Liv Constantine, bestselling… Continue reading The Au Pair by Emma Rous