adventure, Book Industry, Books, challenges, Crime/Mystery, historical fiction, history, literary fiction, Publishers, Reading, Reviews, series, The Nerd Daily

The Lost Future of Pepperharrow by Natasha Pulley

Title: The Lost Future of Pepperharrow Author: Natasha Pulley Genre: Magical Realism, Historical Fiction, Gothic Fiction Publisher: Bloomsbury Circus Published: 17th March 2020 Format: Paperback Pages: 512 Price: $29.99 Synopsis: Step back into the enchanting world of The Watchmaker of Filigree Street. This extraordinary sequel takes readers to Japan, where time, destiny and love collide to… Continue reading The Lost Future of Pepperharrow by Natasha Pulley

Australian literature, Book Industry, Books, Crime/Mystery, literary fiction

Silver by Chris Hammer

Title: Silver Author: Chris Hammer Genre: Crime Publisher: Allen and Unwin Published: 1st October 2019 Format: Paperback Pages: 576 Price: $32.99 Synopsis: Martin Scarsden returns in the sequel to the bestselling Scrublands. For half a lifetime, journalist Martin Scarsden has run from his past. But now there is no escaping. He'd vowed never to return to… Continue reading Silver by Chris Hammer

Australian literature, Australian women writers, Blog Tour, Book bingo, Book Industry, Books, challenges, literary fiction, Publishers, Reading, Reviews

Blog Tour: The House of Second Chances by Esther Campion

Title: Blog Tour: The House of Second Chances Author: Esther Campion Genre: Fiction Publisher: Hachette Australia Published: 12th February 2019 Format: Paperback Pages: 392 Price: $29.99 Synopsis:  Can a house heal heartache? From coastal Australia to the rugged beauty of Ireland, an enchanting novel of starting over, in the tradition of Maeve Binchy and Monica McInerney… Continue reading Blog Tour: The House of Second Chances by Esther Campion