Book Industry, Books, Children's Literature, humour, Junior Fiction, middle grade, Publishers, Reading, Reviews

I Stole My Genius Sister’s Brain by Jo Simmons

Title: I Stole My Genius Sister’s Brain Author: Jo Simmons Genre: Fiction Publisher: Bloomsbury Published: 1st September 2020 Format: Paperback Pages: 256 Price: $12.99 Synopsis: Perfect for fans of Pamela Butchart and David Solomons, this is a new hilarious adventure from the creative team behind the bestselling I Swapped My Brother On The Internet.Keith has entered… Continue reading I Stole My Genius Sister’s Brain by Jo Simmons

#loveozya, adventure, Australian literature, Australian women writers, Book Industry, Books, challenges, Children's Literature, Crime/Mystery, humour, Publishers, Reading, Reviews, series

Secrets Hidden Below (The Adamson Adventures #1) by Sandra Bennett

Title: Secrets Hidden Below (The Adamson Adventures #1) Author: Sandra Bennett Genre: Adventure Publisher: Elephant Tree Publishing Published: August 2018 Format: Paperback Pages: 140 Price: $16.99 Synopsis: The Adamson family are set for a surfing holiday in Bali they’ll never forget. Dad wants to surf all day and Mum wants to shop. Zac is eager… Continue reading Secrets Hidden Below (The Adamson Adventures #1) by Sandra Bennett

Books, history, Reading, Reviews

The Fifth Avenue Artists Society

Title: The Fifth Avenue Artists Society Author: Joy Callaway Genre: Fiction/Popular Fiction Publisher: Allen and Unwin Published: 23rd November 2016 Format: Paperback Pages: 358 Price: $29.99 Synopsis: Devastated after being jilted by the boy next door, Ginny Loftin turns to writing in an attempt to rewrite their story with a better ending. But it is… Continue reading The Fifth Avenue Artists Society