#LoveOZMG, Australian literature, Australian women writers, Book Industry, Books, challenges, check in post, Children's Literature, Crime/Mystery, Isolation Publicity, literary fiction, middle grade, Publishers, Reading, Reviews

When Rain Turns to Snow by Jane Godwin

Title: When Rain Turns to Snow Author: Jane Godwin Genre: Fiction Publisher: Hachette Australia Published: 30th June 2020 Format: Paperback Pages: 280 Price: $16.99 Synopsis: A beautiful and timely coming-of-age story about finding out who you are in the face of crisis and change. Perfect for fans of Kate DiCamillo, Fiona Wood and Emily Rodda.… Continue reading When Rain Turns to Snow by Jane Godwin

#loveozya, Australian literature, Australian women writers, Book Industry, Books, challenges, Crime/Mystery, literary fiction, Publishers, Reading, Reviews, Young Adult

As Happy as Here by Jane Godwin

Title: As Happy as Here Author: Jane Godwin Genre: Fiction Publisher: Lothian Children's Books/Hachette Published: 23rd July 2019 Format: Paperback Pages: 275 Price: $16.99 Synopsis: A beautiful coming-of-age story about three teenage girls from very different backgrounds who find themselves sharing a hospital ward, for fans of Kate DiCamillo and Fiona Wood Three teenage girls… Continue reading As Happy as Here by Jane Godwin