adventure, Book bingo, Book Industry, Books, challenges, check in post, Children's Literature, Fables, Fairytales, Fantasy, humour, literary fiction, middle grade, Publishers, Reading, Reviews, Speculative fiction, Writing

The Strangeworlds Travel Agency by L.D. Lapinski

Title: The Strangeworlds Travel Agency Author: L.D. Lapinski Genre: Fantasy Publisher: Orion/Hachette Australia Published: 28th April 2020 Format: Paperback Pages: 380 Price: $16.99 Synopsis: Pack your suitcase for a magical adventure! Perfect for fans of THE TRAIN TO IMPOSSIBLE PLACES and THE POLAR BEAR EXPLORERS' CLUB. At the Strangeworlds Travel Agency, each suitcase transports you… Continue reading The Strangeworlds Travel Agency by L.D. Lapinski