#AussieAuthors2022, Aussie authors, Australian literature, Australian women writers, Book Industry, Books, Fantasy, literary fiction, mythology, Publishers, Reading, Reviews, series

Her Fierce Creatures by Maria Lewis

Title: Her Fierce Creatures Author: Maria Lewis Genre: Fantasy Publisher: Hachette Australia Published: 8th March 2022 Format: Paperback Pages: 400 Price: $32.99 Synopsis: The new gripping female-led fantasy from author Maria Lewis with her trademark brand of feisty female heroines, world-building and a bit of romance, perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo, Sarah J Maas… Continue reading Her Fierce Creatures by Maria Lewis