Book Industry, Books, challenges, Fables, Fairytales, Fantasy, historical fiction, literary fiction, Publishers, Reading, Reviews

A Girl Made of Air by Nydia Hetherington

Title: A Girl Made of Air Author: Nydia Hetherington Genre: Historical Fiction, Folklore, Myth, Magical Realism Publisher: Hachette/Quercus Published: 8th September 2020 Format: Paperback Pages: 376 Price: $32.99 Synopsis: A lyrical debut packed with myth, magic and folklore, perfect for fans of Erin Morgenstern and Angela Carter 'A captivating tale of love and loss and… Continue reading A Girl Made of Air by Nydia Hetherington

#LoveOZMG, #loveozya, adventure, Australian literature, Australian women writers, Blog Tour, Book bingo, Book Industry, Books, challenges, check in post, Children's Literature, classics, Covers, Crime/Mystery, Fables, Fairytales, Fantasy, historical fiction, history, humour, literary fiction, memoir, middle grade, Pippa's Island, Publishers, Reading, Reviews, series, short stories, Speculative fiction, The Nerd Daily

Books and Bites Bingo Progress Report One – First Bingo

I should be doing this for each bingo line I hit – with the regular book bingo, it is being included in the relevant post. For this one with Monique, I am trying to update as I complete a line.   My first BINGO of the sheet is the top lime – which I actually… Continue reading Books and Bites Bingo Progress Report One – First Bingo