adventure, Book Industry, Books, Children's Literature, Fables, Fantasy, humour, middle grade, Publishers, Reading, Reviews, series

Dead Good Detectives by Jenny McLachlan

Title: Dead Good Detectives Author: Jenny McLachlan Genre: Magical Realism, Mystery Publisher: HarperCollins/Farshore Fiction Published: 3rd August 2022 Format: Paperback Pages: 288 Price: $16.99 Synopsis: Meet the ghosts in this hilariously heart-racing and spooky adventure and young souls of 8+ by the author of the bestselling Land of Roar series. Perfect for fans of BBC’s Ghosts!Sid Jones loves hanging… Continue reading Dead Good Detectives by Jenny McLachlan