#LoveOZMG, Australian literature, Australian women writers, Book Industry, Books, challenges, check in post, Children's Literature, humour, Isolation Publicity, literary fiction, middle grade, Publishers, Reading, Reviews

The Power of Positive Pranking by Nat Amoore

Title: The Power of Positive Pranking Author: Nat Amoore Genre: Fiction Publisher: Puffin Published: 2nd June 2020 Format: Paperback Pages: 368 Price: $14.99 Synopsis: Green Peas is our name and pranking’s our game! A symphony of alarm clocks at assembly? Yep, that was us. A stampede of fluffy guinea pigs? That’s next on our agenda.… Continue reading The Power of Positive Pranking by Nat Amoore

Book Industry, Books, challenges, literary fiction, Publishers, Reading, Reviews, Young Adult

Bookshop Girl by Chloe Coles

Title: Bookshop Girl Author: Chloe Coles Genre: Fiction, Young Adult Publisher: Bonnier/Hot Key/Allen and Unwin Published: 25th July 2018 Format: Paperback Pages: 240 Price: $14.99 Synopsis:A hilarious tale of female friendship, bookshops and fighting for a cause - perfect for fans of Holly Bourne and Louise Rennison. Bennett's Bookshop has always been a haven for… Continue reading Bookshop Girl by Chloe Coles