Book Industry, Books, challenges, Crime/Mystery, literary fiction, Publishers, Reading, Reviews

The Au Pair by Emma Rous

Title: The Au Pair Author: Emma Rous Genre: Fiction, Mystery Publisher: Hachette Australia Published: 11th December 2018 Format: Paperback Pages: 410 Price: $29.99 Synopsis:A tautly plotted mystery of dark family secrets, perfect for fans of Kate Morton. 'Entrancing,┬ácompelling, atmospheric, reminiscent of Daphne du Maurier. A beautiful read that delivers a shocking and satisfying ending'┬áLiv Constantine,┬ábestselling… Continue reading The Au Pair by Emma Rous

Australian literature, Australian women writers, Books, Reading, Reviews

New York Nights by CJ Duggan

Title: New York Nights Author: CJ Duggan Genre: Fiction/New Adult Publisher: Hachette Australia Published: 31st January 2017 Format: Paperback Pages: 306 Price: $17.99 Synopsis: Sarah Williams is a spirited, independent Aussie who has always dreamed of New York City. So when a job opportunity arises to become an au pair for a successful businessman in… Continue reading New York Nights by CJ Duggan