Book Industry, Books, challenges, Crime/Mystery, literary fiction, Publishers, Reading, Reviews

The Au Pair by Emma Rous

Title: The Au Pair Author: Emma Rous Genre: Fiction, Mystery Publisher: Hachette Australia Published: 11th December 2018 Format: Paperback Pages: 410 Price: $29.99 Synopsis:A tautly plotted mystery of dark family secrets, perfect for fans of Kate Morton. 'Entrancing, compelling, atmospheric, reminiscent of Daphne du Maurier. A beautiful read that delivers a shocking and satisfying ending' Liv Constantine, bestselling… Continue reading The Au Pair by Emma Rous