Books, history, Publishers, Reading, Reviews

Beyond the Wild River by Sarah Maine

Title: Beyond the Wild River Author: Sarah Maine Genre: Fiction, Historical Fiction Publisher: Hachette Australia Published: 26/4/17 Format: Paperback Pages: 400 Price: $32.99 Synopsis: A spellbinding and beautiful novel from a major new voice in fiction, perfect for fans of Kate Morton, Santa Montefiore and Rachel Hore. From the author of THE HOUSE BETWEEN TIDES,… Continue reading Beyond the Wild River by Sarah Maine