Books, history, Publishers, Reading, Reviews

Beyond the Wild River by Sarah Maine

Title: Beyond the Wild River Author: Sarah Maine Genre: Fiction, Historical Fiction Publisher: Hachette Australia Published: 26/4/17 Format: Paperback Pages: 400 Price: $32.99 Synopsis: A spellbinding and beautiful novel from a major new voice in fiction, perfect for fans of Kate Morton, Santa Montefiore and Rachel Hore. From the author of THE HOUSE BETWEEN TIDES,… Continue reading Beyond the Wild River by Sarah Maine

Books, Reading, Reviews

The Fairly Stillwater Chronicles Two Blog Tour Day 8

I received an Advanced Reader’s Copy in exchange for an honest review from the publisher The Fairly Stillwart Chronicles, Volume Two Stillwart the Pixie is back with her rag-tag group of magical friends! Determined to complete her mission to the Northern Lands, with the hope of saving her people from extinction, she ventures from Nova… Continue reading The Fairly Stillwater Chronicles Two Blog Tour Day 8