#loveozya, Australian literature, Australian women writers, Books, challenges, Publishers, Reading, Reviews

The Dream Walker by Victoria Carless

Title: The Dream Walker Author: Victoria Carless Genre: YA Literary Fiction Publisher: Hachette/Lothian Published: 27th June 2017 Format: Paperback Pages: 265 Price: $19.99Synopsis: The weight of a secret can drag you under . . . A tender coming-of-age young-adult novel for fans of Gary Crew, Vikki Wakefield and Craig Silvey. Sixteen-year-old Lucy Hart has been… Continue reading The Dream Walker by Victoria Carless