Book Industry, Books, Children's Literature, Crime/Mystery, Fantasy, literary fiction, Reading, Young Adult

Embassy of the Dead by Will Mabbitt

Title: Embassy of the Dead #1 Author: Will Mabbitt Genre: Children's/Horror/Ghost Stories Publisher: Hachette Australia/Orion Children's Books Published: 12th June 2018 Format: Paperback Pages: 310 Price: $14.99 Synopsis: The first book in a spookily funny new series, where the living meet the dead and survival is a race against time. Perfect for fans of Skulduggery Pleasant and Who Let… Continue reading Embassy of the Dead by Will Mabbitt