adventure, Book Industry, Books, Children's Literature, Fairytales, Fantasy, Festivals, historical fiction, Junior Fiction, literary fiction, middle grade, Publishers, Reading, Reviews

The House at the Edge of Magic by Amy Sparkes

Title: The House at the Edge of Magic Author: Amy Sparkes Genre: Fantasy Publisher: Walker Books Australia Published: 6th January 2021 Format: Paperback Pages: 240 Price: $14.99 Synopsis: A quirky, funny and fast-paced middle grade fantasy adventure, perfect for fans of Kaye Umansky, Sophie Anderson and Peter Bunzl. Nine is an orphan pickpocket determined to… Continue reading The House at the Edge of Magic by Amy Sparkes