adventure, animals, Books, Children's Literature, humour, Junior Fiction, literary fiction, Marshmallow Pie, middle grade, Picture Books, Publishers, Reading, Reviews, series, short stories

Marshmallow Pie the Cat Superstar on TV by Clara Vulliamy

Title: Marshmallow Pie the Cat Superstar on TV Author: Clara Vulliamy Genre: Fiction Publisher: HarperCollins Published: 5th August 2020 Format: Paperback Pages: 128 Price: $9.99 Synopsis: The second book in the Marshmallow Pie the Cat Superstar series by Clara Vulliamy, the author-illustrator of Dotty Detective. Perfect for fans of Toto the Ninja Cat or The… Continue reading Marshmallow Pie the Cat Superstar on TV by Clara Vulliamy

animals, Book Industry, Books, challenges, Children's Literature, humour, Junior Fiction, literary fiction, Marshmallow Pie, middle grade, Picture Books, Publishers, Reading, Reviews, series

Marshmallow Pie the Cat Superstar by Clara Vulliamy

Title: Marshmallow Pie the Cat Superstar Author: Clara Vulliamy Genre: Fiction Publisher: HarperCollins Published: 5th August 2020 Format: Paperback Pages: 128 Price: $9.99 Synopsis: A hilarious new series from Clara Vulliamy, the author-illustrator of Dotty Detective, about grumpy cat Marshmallow Pie and his reluctant pursuit of stardom. Perfect for fans of Toto the Ninja Cat… Continue reading Marshmallow Pie the Cat Superstar by Clara Vulliamy